693 Bristol Road South, Northfield
Birmingham B31 2JT
0121 411 2157
info@northfieldcommunity.org www.northfieldcommunity.org
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Welcome to Northfield Community Partnership, a charity helping people and community groups in South Birmingham.

 

Northfield Community Partnership gained charitable status in July 2014, evolving from its beginnings in 2007.

 

For 11 years, we have delivered a vital range of services from our Hub in the heart of Northfield, working with over 10,000 people per year.

 

These services contribute to the overall well being of the local community including job support, volunteering opportunities, health and financial services.

 

As well as these, we continue to deliver a range of low cost high quality events and project work throughout South Birmingham.

 

The Hub has become an integral part of Northfield, providing an accessible and prominent high street location for the provision of services that improve people’s life chances, whilst providing facilities and support to groups who deliver opportunities to the wider community.

 

We currently receive Big Lottery Reaching Communities funding towards the running of the Hub, and also continuously apply for grants to enable us to deliver our much needed projects. 

MEET THE TEAM

Rebecca Debenham
Chief Executive Officer
r.debenham@northfieldcommunity.org
Max Shanahan
Operations Manager m.shanahan@northfieldcommunity.org
Helen Morris
Project Support Assistant
h.morris@northfieldcommunity.org
Lesley Shedwick
Senior Administrator
l.shedwick@northfieldcommunity.org
Lynne Bridgman
Welfare Advisor
l.bridgman@northfieldcommunity.org
John Connelly
Neighbourhood Network Scheme Administrator
j.connelly@northfieldcommunity.org

DIRECTORS

CHAIR                   Sue Allen

 

VICE CHAIR          Vacancy

 

TREASURER         Andrew Clarke

 

TRUSTEE              Janice Boyett

 

TRUSTEE              Stephen Round